Bok Team For Australia

on 1st of October @17h00 the Bokke will play Australia at Loftus Versveld in Pretoria. Here is my team. They will play for pride and honour.

  1. Beast Mtawaira
  2. Adriaan Strauss (c)
  3. Lourens Adriaanse
  4. Eben Etzebeth
  5. Pieter Steph du Toit
  6. Jaco Kriel
  7. Willem Alberts
  8. Warren Whiteley
  9. Rudi Paige
  10. Pat Lambia
  11. Lwazi Mvovo
  12. Rohan Janse van Rensberg
  13. Jesse Kriel
  14. Hougaard
  15. Goosen
  16. Malcolm Marx
  17. Trevor Nyakane
  18. Vincent Koch
  19. Franco Mostert
  20. Oupa Mohoje
  21. Lionel Mapoe
  22. Juan de Jongh
  23. Damian de Allende

We already have two scrumhalves starting, we don’t need another one on the bench.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s