The A team

For the first time in a long while South Africa will field their second best against the English Saxons( England Rugby’s second team). it wont count as a test but players will gain a lot of experience. The will be coach by Lions Head Coach Johan Ackerman. the will play on the tenth of June in Bloemfontein at the Free State Stadium. Then the will play on the 17th of June in George in the Western Cape at Outeniqua Park. here is Badger squad for that series. he believes they could play for the Boks one day and some of them already did. Here Badger is giving you a list of the players he feels should be there.

  1. Bongi Mbonambi
  2. Olli Kebble
  3. Sti Sithole
  4. Edgar Marathule
  5. Dan Du Preez
  6. Jean Luc du Preez
  7. Keagan Daniel
  8. Themelani Bholi
  9. Nizaam Carr
  10. Stephan Lewies
  11. Nick Groom
  12. Louis Schreuder
  13. Kurt Coleman
  14. Sylvan Mahuza
  15. Chris Cloete
  16. Jannes Kirsten
  17. Rg Snyman
  18. Jason Jenkins
  19. Marvin Orie
  20. Howard Mnisi
  21. Garth April
  22. Sbura Sithole
  23. Frans Venter
  24. Ox Nche
  25. Courtnal Skosan
  26. Leolin Zas
  27. Rynhardt Elstadt
  28. Coenie Oosthuizen
  29. Chilliboy Ralepelle
  30. Jean Luc du Plessis
  31. Jamba Ulengo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s