late BLOOMER

I guess you can call me a late bloomer. I always seems to enjoy things when other people are already finished with it or already did it.

I always heard about Glee, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men and How I Met Your Mother, but I was never interested. And guess what? just when the shows were finished (the last episodes were showed) I seem to enjoy it. Was I born under a rock you might wonder? The answer is no, I was not.

And guess what? They are now my favourite  Tv shows. I can’t seem to imagine my life without watching it. that’s why I went on to watch Friends, Frasier. at the moment I am working through Modern Family. its a hoot and a half.

And do you know what I realized…

All things in life are worth waiting for….

Leave a Reply

